Watch live

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Wed, Jun 20, 2018

Wednesday 6-13-18_PT_ Exodus

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 1:1-2:25

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Father's Day Message Scripture: Luke 15:11-32

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 10

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

Sunday, 6/3/2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 9

Wed, May 30, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus

Sun, May 27, 2018

Sunday, 05/27/2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 8:35-9:5

Wed, May 23, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Job Scripture: Job 38-42

Sun, May 20, 2018

Sunday, 05/20/2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 8:26-36

Sun, May 13, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 8:29

Wed, May 09, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Job Scripture: Job 32-37