Messages by : Terry Long

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Sunday, November 08, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Colossians 3:1-17

Wed, Nov 06, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Colossians 1:1-14 & Acts 1:15-23

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Philemon 1:1-25

Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Wednesday_10-16-19_Israel Tour 23

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 28:11-31

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 28:1-10 & Philippians 4:8

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: A Virtual Israel Tour

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 27:1-44