Messages from : March 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 2:1-15

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 3:1-16:0 & Acts 20:28-29:0

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: National Day of Prayer

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 1 Timothy Scripture: 1 Timothy 4:1 & 1 Thessalonians 5:1-12

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 1 Timothy Scripture: 1 Timothy 3:16-4:16