Watch live

Messages by : Terry Long

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Wednesday, February 27, 20201

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the Old Testament Scripture: Joshua 5:13-6:27

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 1:12-20

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the Old Testament Scripture: Joshua 2:1-4:24

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 1:1-11

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the Old Testament Scripture: Joshua 1:1-18 & Numbers 20:1-13

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 1:1

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Colossians 4:2-18 & Philippians 2:1-4

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Wednesday, January 15. 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Studying The Bible Scripture: 2 Timothy

Wed, Jan 08, 2020

Wednesday, January 8. 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Studying The Bible

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Colossians 3:9-25 & Ephesians 5:15-29