Watch live

Messages from : May 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 03, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 20:17-25

Wed, May 06, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:18-29 & Ephesians 2:8-10

Sun, May 10, 2020

May, 10, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:1-2

Wed, May 13, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:1-6

Sun, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:1-18

Wed, May 20, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:7-17

Sun, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-25

Wed, May 27, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2010

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:14-22

Sun, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Pentecostal Sunday Scripture: Acts 2:1-47 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-5