Watch live

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Sunday, November 08, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Colossians 3:1-17

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Colossians 1:1-14 & Acts 1:15-23

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Philemon 1:1-25

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 28:11-31

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 28:1-10 & Philippians 4:8

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 27:1-44

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 26:1-32 & 1 John 1:1-7

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 25:1-1:23 & 1 Timothy 2:1-4

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 23:11-24:27

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 22:14-23:11