Watch live

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:1-22 & 2 Peter 3:8-11

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:1-17 & Matthew 24:6-6:14

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Topical Scripture: Acts 2:42-47

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Topical Scripture: Acts 2:42-47 & Matthew 20:17-28

Sun, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Pentecostal Sunday Scripture: Acts 2:1-47 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-5

Sun, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-25

Sun, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:1-18

Sun, May 10, 2020

May, 10, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:1-2

Sun, May 03, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 20:17-25

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 6:2-21