Watch live

Messages by : Terry Long

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jun 24, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 7:1-8:13 & Ephesians 1:11-13

Wed, Jun 17, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 6:1-17

Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 4:1-5:14

Wed, Jun 03, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 4:1-11 & 1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:1

Wed, May 27, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2010

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:14-22

Wed, May 20, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:7-17

Wed, May 13, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:1-6

Wed, May 06, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:18-29 & Ephesians 2:8-10

Wed, Apr 29, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:12-17

Wed, Apr 22, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation & Revelation 2:8-11