• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 4:1-5:14

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Topical Scripture: Acts 2:42-47 & Matthew 20:17-28

Wed, Jun 03, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 4:1-11 & 1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:1

Sun, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Pentecostal Sunday Scripture: Acts 2:1-47 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-5

Wed, May 27, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2010

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:14-22

Sun, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-25

Wed, May 20, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:7-17

Sun, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:1-18

Wed, May 13, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:1-6

Sun, May 10, 2020

May, 10, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:1-2