• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Pentecostal Sunday Scripture: Acts 2:1-47 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-5

Sun, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-25

Sun, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:1-18

Sun, May 10, 2020

May, 10, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:1-2

Sun, May 03, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Acts 20:17-25

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 6:2-21

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 5:1-25 & 2 Corinthians 8:1-5

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Easter Scripture: John 20:1-18

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Preparing for Easter Scripture: Luke 19:37-44

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: 1 Timothy Scripture: 1 Timothy 3:16-4:16