• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Series: Special Service Scripture: Psalm 105:1-0

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Mark 1:16-34

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Luke 5:1-11

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Mark 3:13-18

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Teacher: Patti Lappin Series: Topical

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:1-22 & 2 Peter 3:8-11

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:1-17 & Matthew 24:6-6:14

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Topical Scripture: Acts 2:42-47

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Topical Scripture: Acts 2:42-47 & Matthew 20:17-28

Sun, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Pentecostal Sunday Scripture: Acts 2:1-47 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-5