Messages by : Terry Long

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: John 18:1-11 & Matthew 26:36-54

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: John 15:1-14

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: God Has Spoken - The Word

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: God Has Spoken - The Word

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: John 14:15-18 & John 7:37-39

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

Sunday, January17, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: John 14:15-17

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: John 14:1-3 & 1 Corinthians 15:35-44

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Sunday, January 03, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: John 13:36-14:3 & Matthew 6:25-34

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Matthew 26:17-29

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: John 13:1-38 & Mark 14:12-16