Watch live

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Matthew 20:17-28 & Luke 18:31-33

Wed, Nov 18, 2020

November 18, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Daniel Scripture: Daniel 7:15-27 & Revelation 13:1-8

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Sunday, November 11, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Matthew 18:1-6

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Matthew 17:1-13

Wed, Nov 04, 2020

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Daniel Scripture: Daniel 7:1-25

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Matthew 16:13-28

Wed, Oct 28, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Daniel Scripture: Daniel 6:1-28

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Matthew 16:13-18 & Ephesians 4:11-16

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Daniel Scripture: Daniel 5:1-30 & Isaiah 44:26-45:4

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Matthew 16:13-16 & John 8:48-59