Watch live

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

October 25, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Matthew 16:13-18 & Ephesians 4:11-16

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Daniel Scripture: Daniel 5:1-30 & Isaiah 44:26-45:4

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

October 18, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Matthew 16:13-16 & John 8:48-59

Wed, Oct 14, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Daniel Scripture: Daniel 4:1-37

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

October 11, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-18

Wed, Oct 07, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2010

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Daniel Scripture: Daniel 3:1-30

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Ephesians 6:15-17

Wed, Sep 30, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Daniel Scripture: Daniel 2:1-45

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-14

Wed, Sep 23, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Daniel Scripture: Daniel 1:1-21