Watch live

Messages from : April 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Apr 01, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 1:1-20

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Preparing for Easter Scripture: Luke 19:37-44

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 1:1-20 & 1 Peter 2:4-10

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Easter Scripture: John 20:1-18

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:1-7

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 5:1-25 & 2 Corinthians 8:1-5

Wed, Apr 22, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation & Revelation 2:8-11

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 6:2-21

Wed, Apr 29, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:12-17