Watch live

Messages from : August 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Teacher: Operation Christmas Child Series: Special Service Scripture: Psalm 105:1-0

Wed, Aug 05, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 14:1-15:8

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: John 4:1-26

Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 16:1-17:18 & Hebrews 10:26-31

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Mark 6:30-44 & Mark 6:7-13

Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Wednesday, August 16, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 18:1-19:10

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Matthew 14:22-33 & Acts 14:22-33

Wed, Aug 26, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 19:1-21

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Simon Peter Scripture: Matthew 16:1-12