Watch live

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 3:1-16:0 & Acts 20:28-29:0

Wed, Mar 04, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the Old Testament Scripture: Joshua 7:1-8:35

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 2:1-15

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Wednesday, February 27, 20201

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the Old Testament Scripture: Joshua 5:13-6:27

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 1:12-20

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the Old Testament Scripture: Joshua 2:1-4:24

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 1:1-11

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the Old Testament Scripture: Joshua 1:1-18 & Numbers 20:1-13

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: 1 Timothy 1:1

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Through the New Testament Scripture: Colossians 4:2-18 & Philippians 2:1-4