Watch live

Messages by : Terry Long

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Feb 24, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Joshua Scripture: Joshua 7:1-8:35

Wed, Feb 17, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Joshua Scripture: Joshua 5:13-6:27

Wed, Feb 10, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Joshua Scripture: Joshua 3:1-5:15

Wed, Feb 03, 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Joshua Scripture: Joshua 2:1-24

Wed, Jan 27, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Joshua Scripture: Joshua 1:1-18 & Numbers 21:1-20:13

Wed, Jan 06, 2021

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Daniel Scripture: Daniel 12:1-13

Wed, Dec 30, 2020

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Daniel Scripture: Daniel 10:20-11:45

Wed, Dec 16, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Daniel Scripture: Daniel 10:1-21 & Ephesians 6:10-18

Wed, Dec 09, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Daniel Scripture: Daniel 9:1-27 & Luke 19:41-44

Wed, Dec 02, 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Teacher: Terry Long Series: Book of Daniel Scripture: Daniel 8:1-27